Confusing

I think the worst thing i have problems with is thinking.  Too many opinions in one head.  I can not keep any one opinion or mood long before it changes.  Something that i clearly feel one way about, can  change in an instant.  I am always looking for answers when there is no question.  Self doubt is strong as the inner arguements continue.  Feelings towards people changing rapidly and trying to cling on to what i hope is the truth.  Every action comes under scrutiny and evaluation.  I wish i could think one way about something, instead of a dozen variations all on a sliding scale.  The only time i am convinced i am right is when it is negative.  I don’t know how to attempt to address this or where to start…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment